Society directory

Joint Presidents Colin Pointer and Monica Smith MBE, president@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Vice-presidents Lord Graham of Edmonton, Mr M. Saunders MBE, Mr A.J. Skilton.

Chairman Dave Cockle, chairman@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Hon. Secretary Richard Stones, hon.secretary@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer David James, treasurer@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Newsletter Editor Andrew Lack, newsletter@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Office Jubilee Hall, 2 Parsonage Lane, Enfield, Middlesex EN2 0AJ

Tel: 020 8363 9495 [When there is nobody in the office messages left on the answering machine will be dealt with as promptly as possible.]

Jubilee Hall bookings hall.bookings@enfieldsociety.org.uk
Jubilee Hall is available for hire to local groups and societies for seated meetings, conferences, etc. More details and pictures are available on our Jubilee Hall for hire page. Enquiries about bookings should be made to Janet McQueen by e-mail to the above hall bookings address or by leaving a message on the Jubilee Hall telephone: 020 8363 9495.

Contacts for special interest groups and other functions

For information on TES activities, or to report matters you think need investigation or action, please contact one of the following by writing to the above address, leaving a message on the answering machine, or sending an email when an email address is given. Telephone numbers for the following people are available to TES members in each issue of TES news.

Architecture and planning John Davies, architecture.planning@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Cleaner neighbourhoods Nigel King, cleanerneighbourhoods@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Conservation areas, listed buildings, green belt John West, conservation.areas@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Coach outings Janet McQueen, outings@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Footpaths and walks Stuart Mills, footpaths@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Historic buildings Stephen Gilburt.

Locally listed buildings project Janet McQueen, Val Munday and Urban Vision (consultants for the project), LocalListTES@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Membership Joyce James, membership@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Morning meetings Linda Miller, meetings@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Press and publicity Bob Fowler, press@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Publications Monica Smith, publications@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Records and research Hilary Morris, records.research@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Trees John West, trees@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Web site Andrew Lack, webmaster@enfieldsociety.org.uk

Comments are closed.