• Palace Square Survey

    We have launched a survey for all residents of and visitors to Enfield Town to hear your views of the proposed Palace Square development. The survey is being independently run by Civic Voice. Your views count so please use this option to share them with Civic Voice, the national charity which engages communities with planning issues which affect their lives. The survey closes on 18th March 2021.

    If more than one person wishes to complete the survey from the same household, each person should use a different device. The survey can be completed using a phone, tablet or desktop computer.

AGM 2020

Our AGM will take place at 8pm, Thursday 17th September by Zoom. Due to COVID-19 restrictions members will not be able to attend at Jubilee Hall.

Members have received the zoom meeting details with the Autumn newsletter. Contact us if you have not received this information.

The guest speaker will be Nick Dines, Managing Director of Concilio, who will give a presentation on the redevelopment of Edmonton Green Shopping Centre.

Voting arrangements

You will not be able to vote at the meeting except by completing and returning a Proxy Form to the Hon Secretary at Jubilee Hall to reach us by Tuesday 15th September 2020.

Members were sent a Proxy Form, together with the Agenda, with the last newsletter. Alternatively, download the Proxy Form below and complete on your computer. This can be e-mailed to secretary@enfieldsociety.org.uk to reach us by 15th September 2020.


A number of documents are available, all in PDF format except where noted.

Comments are closed.