The Enfield Society


Contact information

Presidents Designate <president@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Colin Pointer and Monica Smith MBE
Chairman <chairman@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
David Cockle
Hon. Secretary <hon.secretary@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Richard Stones
Hon. Treasurer <treasurer@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
David James
Newsletter Editor <newsletter@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Leonard Will, 27 Calshot Way, Enfield, EN2 7BQ
Office
Jubilee Hall
2 Parsonage Lane
ENFIELD, Middlesex
EN2 0AJ

Tel: (020) 8363 9495 [When there is nobody in the office messages left on the answering machine will be dealt with as promptly as possible.]

Map showing location of Jubilee Hall

Jubilee Hall bookings <hall.bookings@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Jubilee Hall is available for hire to local groups and societies for seated meetings, conferences, etc. More details and pictures are available on our Jubilee Hall for hire page. Enquiries about bookings should be made to Janet McQueen by email to the above hall bookings address or by leaving a message on the Jubilee Hall telephone: (020) 8363 9495.

Contacts for special interest groups and other functions

For information on TES activities, or to report matters you think need investigation or action, please contact one of the following by writing to the above address, leaving a message on the answering machine, or sending an email when an email address is given. Telephone numbers for the following people are available to TES members in each issue of TES news.

Architecture and planning <architecture.planning@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
John Davies
Cleaner neighbourhoods <cleanerneighbourhoods@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Nigel King
Conservation areas, listed buildings, green belt <conservation.areas@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
John West
Coach outings <outings@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Janet McQueen
Footpaths and walks <footpaths@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Stuart Mills
Historic buildings
Stephen Gilburt
Locally listed buildings project <LocalListTES@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Janet McQueen, Val Munday and Urban Vision (consultants for the project)
Membership <membership@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Joyce James
Morning meetings <meetings@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Linda Miller
Press and publicity <press@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Bob Fowler
Publications <publications@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Monica Smith
Records and research <records.research@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Leonard Will
Trees <trees@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
John West
Web site <webmaster@enfieldsociety.org.uk>
Leonard Will

Management committee

David Cockle, John Davies, Tony Dey, Robert Fowler, Stephen Gilburt, David James, Joyce James, Nigel King, Janet McQueen, Stuart Mills, Val Munday, Anne Osborne, Richard Stones, John West, Leonard Will

Vice-presidents

Lord Graham of Edmonton, Mr M. Saunders MBE, Mr A.J. Skilton.
Valid XHTML 1.0! Last updated 2017-10-09 14:56 button.home.gif - 321 Bytes Go to The Enfield Society home page